He’s My King!

Hi everyone,

It has been so busy that I haven’t had time to write yet this week. I am going to aim at 2-3 posts a week, with one audio teaching (starting in the autumn). 

For now here is one of my favourite recordings. I listen to it if I need stirring up.

Click on the link below for some serious inspiration.

Go well my friends 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzqTFNfeDnE

About Mark Neale

Husband to Sandra, dad, grandpa, Christian educator, and a John Maxwell Team Member.
This entry was posted in The Grace of God. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to He’s My King!

  1. Freedomborn says:

    That’s my King!

    Thank you for sharing the Video, how wonderful is our King of Kings but sadly how few listen to Him.

    Jesus said you don’t have because you don’t ask and He also said ask and you will receive.

    We have been set free from the Salvery of sin so we can walk like Jesus did without sin, with Power and knowing the wisdom of God.

    John 8:34-36 Jesus replied, “I tell you the truth, everyone who sins is a slave to sin. Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

    1 John 3:9 No one who is Born of God will continue to sin, because God’s seed remains in him; he cannot go on sinning, because he has been Born of God

    1 John 2:4-6 He that saith, I know him, and keepeth not His commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him. But whoso keepeth His word, in him verily is the Love of God perfected: hereby know we that we are in Him. He that saith he abideth in Him ought himself also so to walk, even as He walked.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

  2. mybroom says:

    What’s rattling around in your head Mark? love to know. G

  3. mybroom says:

    Hi Mark, just me again. I can’t shake the feeling that you need to blog about Jesus, not issues or theology, but just about Him and what the cross means. Perhaps as much for yourself as the wider blogosphere. Forgive me for intruding, cheers G

  4. Freedomborn says:

    Hi Mark, as comfirmation of your gifting, I’m sure you will agree if we reject Theology that is based on God’s Truth as confirmed in the Scriptures, then we are no longer sharing about Jesus Christ our King of Kings, Lord of Lords or the awesome Truth of His Cross, it’s just man’s understanding.

    Jesus is our only Teacher by the empowering of The Holy Spirit and He will lead us into all Truth, having asked for and received His wisdom, Jesus tells us we don’t have because we don’t ask, with the right motives or with all our heart.

    1John 2:26-28 These things have I written unto you concerning them that seduce you. But the anointing which ye have received of Him abideth in you, and ye need not that any man teach you but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is Truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in Him.

    Colossians 2 :2 -3 That their hearts might be comforted, being knit together in Love, and unto all riches of the full assurance of understanding, to the acknowledgement of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.

    1John 5:20 And we know that the Son of God is come, and hath given us an understanding, that we may know Him that is True, and we are in Him that is True, even in His Son Jesus Christ. This is the True God, and eternal life.

    1Corinthians 2: 2-3 & 9-16

    John 15:14-15 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you. Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you.(KJV)

    Matthew 10:26-28 Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. What I tell you in darkness, that speak ye in light: and what ye hear in the ear, that preach ye upon the housetops (KJV)

    Psalm 32:8
    I will instruct you and teach you in the way you shall go. I will guide you with Mine eye.

    Christian Love from both of us Ron and Anne.

Leave a Reply

